2018 Masters of Light series to be announced soon...

Upcoming Webcasts

Upcoming Webcasts

Webcast Series sponsored by

13th June 2018 | 6pm (BST)
06:00 PM British Summer Time, 01:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Master of Light: Museum Lighting

Suzan Tillotson

In this webcast, Suzan Tillotson will present museum and exhibit lighting case studies, including: the Mithras Exhibition, Israel Museum of Art, Canadian Museum of Human Rights, New Museum of Contemporary Art, Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Berkeley Art Museum and Film Archive, and the Gateway Arch Museum.

Sponsored by...

REGISTER NOW