2018 Masters of Light series to be announced soon...

Gain insights from the world’s top minds from the comfort of your desk

You don’t have to leave your desk to gain insights from some of the world’s leading practitioners in light.

Some of the most incisive minds, including innovative lighting designers, artists and architects, will discuss their pioneering work and explain their methods and philosophy in special hour-long retrospectives hosted by Lighting magazine editors.

You can even put your questions and join in the discussion. And best of all, these fortnightly webcasts are free to view.

UPCOMING WEBCAST
13th June 2018 | 6pm (BST)
06:00 PM British Summer Time, 01:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time, 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Master of Light: Museum Lighting

Suzan Tillotson

In this webcast, Suzan Tillotson will present museum and exhibit lighting case studies, including: the Mithras Exhibition, Israel Museum of Art, Canadian Museum of Human Rights, New Museum of Contemporary Art, Tel Aviv Museum of Art, Berkeley Art Museum and Film Archive, and the Gateway Arch Museum.

Sponsored by...

REGISTER NOW